All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Stores
twitter
home
new arrivals
best sellers
Browse Sale Books
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Arrivals
347 Titles Found
Received Since: 9/6/2017


Received: in
Sort by:   title | author | arrival date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Hardcover
African Cosmos: Stellar Arts
Kreamer, Christine M.
This groundbreaking publication, which accompanies an exhibition organized by the National Museum of African Art, brings together exceptional works of... (more)

Buy New - $19.98 (save $40.02)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Institutional Time: A Critique of Studio Art Education
Chicago, Judy
How should women -- and men -- be prepared for a career in the art world? For more than a decade, Judy Chicago has been formulating a critique of stud... (more)

Buy New - $5.98 (save $34.02)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Astonishing Works of John Altoon
Nye, Tim
A beautifully produced monograph devoted to the paintings and drawings of John Altoon, a central figure in the Los Angeles art scene of the 1950s and... (more)

Buy New - $9.98 (save $65.02)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Debate: The Legendary Contest of Two Giants of Design
Crouwel, Wim & Jan van Toorn
The first English translation of a famous 1972 debate at Amsterdam’s Museum Fodor between Dutch graphic designers Wim Crouwel and Jan van Toorn, a pub... (more)

Buy New - $7.98 (save $16.97)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Scale: The Search for Simplicity and Unity in the Complexity of Life, from Cells to Cities, Companies to Ecosystems, Milliseconds to Millennia
West, Geoffrey
The former head of the Sante Fe Institute, visionary physicist Geoffrey West is a pioneer in the field of complexity science, the science of emergent... (more)

Buy New - $30.00
Buy Used - $22.50 (save $7.50)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Presocratics Reader: Selected Fragments and Testimonia
Curd, Patricia, ed. & Richard D., Jr. McKirahan, trans.
Building on the virtues that made the first edition of A Presocratics Reader the most widely used sourcebook for the study of the Presocratics... (more)

Buy New - $15.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Blood Crime
Alzamora, Sebastià & Relano, Maruxa, et al., trans.
A multi-genre gothic novel of the horrific early days of the Spanish Civil War in Barcelona, perfect for fans of Roberto Bolaño and Mario Vargas Ll... (more)

Buy Very Good - $11.96 (save $3.99)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Locomotive of War: Money, Empire, Power, and Guilt
Clarke, Peter

An innovative exploration of the origins, impact, and consequences of the First and Second World Wars, from Peter Clarke, one of our foremost hi... (more)

Buy New - $30.00
Buy Very Good - $22.50 (save $7.50)
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Seven Dead Pirates
Bailey, Linda
A shy boy comes to life and finds his voice when the ghosts of seven dead pirates appear in his bedroom. A humorous, inspiring, critically acclaime... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
Buy Very Good - $4.99 (save $5.00)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Organic Chemistry Solutions to Exercises
Sorrell, Thomas N.
Soutions to Exercises to accompany Organic Chemistry, 2nd edition by Thomas Sorrell. Theis manual includes solutions for every exercise in the text.... (more)

Buy Used - $28.88 (save $33.62)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
A l'Ombre des Jeunes Filles en Fleurs
Proust, Marcel
Details

Buy Used - $10.46 (save $8.49)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
L'Amour, la Fantasia (Le Livre de Poche) (French Edition)
Djebar, Assia
Details

Buy New - $12.95 (save $5.00)
Buy Used - $9.71 (save $8.24)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
El Ancla de Arena
Duverger, Christian
Christian Duverger, un destacado historiador con amplio reconocimiento internacional, entrega su primera novela a partir de una exhaustiva docume... (more)

Buy New - $7.98 (save $11.97)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Schooltalk: Rethinking What We Say about--And to--Students Every Day
Pollock, Mica
Words matter. Every day in schools, language is used—whether in the classroom, in a student-teacher meeting, or by principals, guidance counselor... (more)

Buy New - $6.98 (save $17.97)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Felicity: Poems
Oliver, Mary
Mary Oliver, winner of the Pulitzer Prize, celebrates love in her new collection of poems  
 

“If I have any secret stash of poems, anywhe... (more)

Buy New - $24.95
Buy Like New - $7.98 (save $16.97)
 Add to Wish List

Received: in
Sort by:   title | author | arrival date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Featured Titles
Heart of the Plate
by Katzen, Mollie
With The Moosewood Cookbook, Mollie Katzen changed the way a generation cooked and brought vegetarian cuisine into the mainstream. In this new cookboo... (more)
Sauces and Shapes
by de Vita, Oretta Zanin...
The indispensable cookbook for genuine Italian sauces and the traditional pasta shapes that go with them. It includes authentic versions of such favor... (more)
Gaza Kitchen
by El-Haddad, Laila & Ma...
In the summer of 2010, Laila El-Haddad and Maggie Schmitt traveled throughout the Gaza Strip, collecting the 130 recipes and capturing the stunning ph... (more)
Simple Feast
by Yen, Diana & the Jewe...
A beautiful cookbook that offers a year of life in food. Each chapter presents a story -- apple picking, snow day, tea party, date night, rooftop barb... (more)
Simply Seasonal
by Macdonald, Claire
Bustling with 150 contemporary Scottish recipes -- for starters, main courses, and desserts -- this cookbook also includes complete sample menus for e... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books All Books All Books help policies contact
home new arrivals best sellers