All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
...More Sections

All
Poetry
Plays
Novels/Stories
Graphic Novels

Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search Results in All Books
7293 Titles Found
Subject: Novels/Stories

Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Paperback
Last Year
Wilson, Robert Charles

"I'm not a big science-fiction fan, but I'll read anything with a story and a low geek factor. Wilson is a hell of a storyteller, and the geek f... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Old Man's War
Scalzi, John

A perfect for gift for an entry-level sci-fi reader and the ideal addition to a veteran fan’s collection, John Scalzi's Old Man’s War will t... (more)

Buy New - $14.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Tiger's Daughter
Rivera, K. Arsenault

"Rich, expansive...simply exquisite.” ?V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic series

... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Mothers
Bennett, Brit
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
NBCC John Leonard First Novel Prize Finalist

PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Fiction ... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Book of Swords
Dozois, Gardner, ed.
New epic fantasy in the grand tradition—including a never-before-published Song of Ice and Fire story by George R. R. Martin!

Fantasy f... (more)

Buy New - $30.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Dogs at the Perimeter
Thien, Madeleine

The second novel by the Man Booker Prize shortlisted author Madeleine Thien is "beautiful, deeply moving, [and] addresses universal questio... (more)

Buy New - $15.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Do Not Say We Have Nothing
Thien, Madeleine

Winner of the Scotiabank Giller Prize and the Governor General's Literary Award
Finalist for the Man Booker Prize and the Bai... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Familiar, Volume 5: Redwood
Danielewski, Mark Z.
The Season One finale of this riveting multisensory masterpiece from the visionary author of House of Leaves.     

more)

Buy New - $27.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Origin
Brown, Dan
Whoever You Are. 
Whatever You Believe. 
Everything Will Change. 

The stunningly inventive new novel from the... (more)

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
New Legal Thriller
Grisham, John
John Grisham, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, once again raises the bar when it comes to nonstop suspense in his newest high-octane t... (more)

Buy New - $28.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Seven Days of Us
Hornak, Francesca
A warm, wry, sharply observed debut novel about what happens when a family is forced to spend a week together in quarantine over the holidays...more)

Buy New - $26.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Natural: A Novel
Raisin, Ross
An exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer—for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding... (more)

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Tragedy of Brady Sims
Gaines, Ernest J.
Ernest J. Gaines's new novella revolves around a courthouse shooting that leads a young reporter to uncover the long story of race and power in his sm... (more)

Buy New - $15.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Big Book of Rogues and Villains
Penzler, Otto, ed.
Edgar Award-winning editor Otto Penzler's new anthology brings together the most cunning, ruthless, and brilliant criminals in mystery fiction, for... (more)

Buy New - $25.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
After the Fire
Mankell, Henning & Laurie Thompson, trans.
Henning Mankell's last novel about an aging man whose quiet, solitary life on an isolated island off the coast of Sweden is turned upside down when... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Featured Titles
Pablo Neruda
by Poirot, Luis
Pablo Neruda wrote often about the natural world and the beloved objects he surrounded himself with. In this beautiful edition of photographer Luis Po... (more)
Futures of Surrealism
by Parkinson, Gavin
Although Surrealism is usually associated with the 1920s and 1930s, it remained a vital force in Paris throughout the postwar period. This important b... (more)
Pride and Prejudice
by Austen, Jane
Everyman's Library editions feature original introductions, up-to-date bibliographies, and complete chronologies of the authors' lives and works.... (more)
Childhood
by Oberski, Jona
As the five-year-old narrator of this autobiographical novella waits with his parents to emigrate from Nazi-occupied Amsterdam to Palestine, they are... (more)
Vampyre and Other T...
by Polidori, John
John Polidori's classic tale "The Vampyre"(1819), was a product of the same ghost-story competition that produced Mary Shelley's Frankenstein. The pre... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers