All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
...More Sections

All
Poetry
Plays
Novels/Stories
Graphic Novels

Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search Results in All Books
2398 Titles Found
Subject: Literature

Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Paperback
Correspondence
Daniels, J. D.

The first collection from a Whiting Writers’ Award winner whose work has become a fixture of The Paris Review and n+1

Ca... (more)

Buy New - $15.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Winter
Knausgaard, Karl Ove
The second volume in his autobiographical quartet based on the seasons, Winter is an achingly beautiful collection of daily... (more)

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Abrham Lincoln - Speeches and Writings, 1832-1865: The Library of America Collection
Fehrenbacher, Don E. & Don E. Fehrenbacher, ed.
The definitive Library of America edition of Lincoln's essential writings, now in a deluxe two-volume boxed set

Abraham Lincoln,... (more)

Buy New - $70.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Epic of Gilgamesh
Dixon, Kent H., trans.
The most complete Gilgamesh in translation--including the new discoveries from tablet V.

THE EPIC OF GILGAMESH 
is the Uhr epic--t... (more)

Buy New - $19.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Here Is Real Magic: A Disillusioned Magician, a Desperate Trip to the Heart of India, and the Importance of Wonder
Staniforth, Nate

An extraordinary memoir about finding wonder in everyday life, from magician Nate Staniforth.

Nate Staniforth has spent most of his li... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Insomniac City: New York, Oliver Sacks, and Me
Hayes, Bill

"A beautifully written once-in-a-lifetime book, about love, about life, soul, and the wonderful loving genius Oliver Sacks, and New York, and la... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Art of Mystery: The Search for Questions
Casey, Maud

A sensitive and nuanced exploration of a seldom-discussed subject by an acclaimed novelist

The fourteenth volume in the Art of... (more)

Buy New - $14.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Meaning of Michelle: 16 Writers on the Iconic First Lady and How Her Journey Inspires Our Own
Chambers, Veronica

A NEW IN NONFICTION PEOPLE PICK | NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2017 BY: The Huffington Post • Glamour • Bustle more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Mothers of Sparta
Davies, Dawn

A dazzling literary debut for fans of Mary Karr and Anne Lamott

Some women are born mothers, some achieve motherhood, others have m... (more)

Buy New - $24.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Monk of Mokha
Eggers, Dave
From the best-selling author of The Circle and What Is the What, the true story of a young Yemeni-American man, raised in San Francis... (more)

Buy New - $28.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Late Essays: 2006-2016
Coetzee, J.m.
A new collection of twenty-three literary essays from the Nobel Prize–winning author. J. M. Coetzee’s latest novel, The Schooldays of Jesus,... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Time of Gratitude
Aygi, Gennady & Peter France

A collection of extraordinary essays by one of the seminal Russian poets of the twentieth century

Gennady A... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Bullets into Bells: Poets and Citizens Respond to Gun Violence in the US
McCann, Colum & Clements, Brian, et al., eds.
A powerful call to end American gun violence from celebrated poets and those most impacted, including a foreword by Gabrielle Giffords and Mark... (more)

Buy New - $15.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
No Time to Spare: Thinking about What Matters
Le Guin, Ursula K.
From acclaimed author Ursula K. Le Guin, and with an introduction by Karen Joy Fowler, a collection of thoughts—always adroit, often acerbic—o... (more)

Buy New - $22.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Woman Looking at Men Looking at Women: Essays on Art, Sex, and the Mind
Hustvedt, Siri
A compelling, radical, “richly explored” (The New York Times Book Review), and “insightful” (Vanity Fair) collection of essays on art, f... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
 Add to Wish List
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Featured Titles
Lost Empress
by De La Pava, Sergio
Details
Never Anyone but You
by Thomson, Rupert
The true story of a love affair between two extraordinary women becomes a literary tour deforce in this novel that recreates the surrealist movemen... (more)
So Lucky
by Griffith, Nicola
Details
Cult X
by Nakamura, Fuminori & ...
The magnum opus by Akutagawa Prize-winner Fuminori Nakamura, Cult X is a story that dives into the psychology of fringe religion, obsession,... (more)
Middlemarch
by Eliot, George
Details
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers