All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search Results in All Books
248 Titles Found
Subject: Gay & Lesbian Studies

Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Paperback
After Midnight: True Lesbian Erotic Confessions
James, Chelsea, ed.
The uncensored words of real lesbians describing their hottest, wildest erotic adventures.
This real-life erotica collection is like peeking i... (more)

Buy New - $1.98 (save $13.97)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Jam on the Vine
Barnett, LaShonda Katrice
A new American classic: a dynamic tale of triumph against the odds and the compelling story of one woman’s struggle for equality that belongs... (more)

Buy New - $2.98 (save $21.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Equal Affections
Leavitt, David
Details

Buy New - $3.98 (save $10.97)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Allan Stein: A Novel
Stadler, Matthew
Here are some facts: "Allan Daniel Stein was born November 7, 1895, in San Francisco, the only child of Michael and Sarah Stein. Mike, the older bro... (more)

Buy New - $3.98 (save $8.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Dissolution of Nicholas Dee
Stadler, Matthew
Details

Buy New - $3.98 (save $9.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Winkie
Chase, Clifford
In Cliff Chase’s scathingly funny and surprisingly humane debut novel, the zeitgeist assumes the form of a one-foot-tall ursine Everyman — a mild-mann... (more)

Buy New - $3.98 (save $8.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Constitutional Underclass: Gays, Lesbians, and the Failure of Class-Based Equal Protection
Gerstmann, Evan
When the Supreme Court struck down Colorado's Amendment 2—which would have nullified all state and local laws protecting gays and lesbians... (more)

Buy Very Good - $4.50 (save $21.50)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
We Are Water
Lamb, Wally

We Are Water is a disquieting and ultimately uplifting novel about a marriage, a family, and human resilience in the face of tragedy, from... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $25.01)
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
God Says No
Hannaham, James
Gary Gray marries his first girlfriend, a fellow student from Central Florida Christian College who loves Disney World as much as he does. They a... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $9.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
God Jr.
Cooper, Dennis
God Jr. is the story of Jim, a father who survived the car crash which killed his teenage son Tommy. Tommy was distant, transfixed by video games and... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $7.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Last Sunday in June and Other Plays: The Last Sunday in June, If Memory Serves, the Twilight of the Golds
Tolins, Jonathan
Jonathan Tolins's hilarious and poignant play The Last Sunday in June follows in the tradition of The Boys in the Band and Love! Valour! Compassion! S... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $8.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Dream Police
Cooper, Dennis
Details

Buy New - $4.98 (save $6.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Why Be Happy When You Could Be Normal?
Winterson, Jeanette
A memoir by the author of Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit. Adopted as an infant, Winterson was raised in an atmosphere of stern British Pentacostalism,... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $11.02)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Try This at Home!: A Do-It-Yourself-Guide to Instituting Lesbian and Gay Civil Rights Policy
Coles, Matthew A.
Planning to become an activist? Try This at Home! explains how to rally the community, get organized, respond to opposition, get your proposal into pu... (more)

Buy New - $4.98 (save $9.97)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Radical Acts: Collected Political Plays
Duberman, Martin B.
Details

Buy New - $4.98 (save $13.97)
 Add to Wish List
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Featured Titles
Rise of Gay Rights ...
by Richards, David A. J.
This book argues that there is an important connection between ethical resistance to British imperialism and the ethical discovery of gay rights. By c... (more)
Lesbian Mothers
by Lewin, Ellen
Within a society that long considered "lesbian motherhood" a contradiction in terms, what are the experiences of lesbian mothers today? In this illumi... (more)
Vintage Book of Int...
by Nestle, Joan & Naomi ...
A groundbreaking volume from Lamda Award-winning editors Naomi Holoch and Joan Nestle, The Vintage Book of International  Lesbian Fiction prese... (more)
LGBTQ Stats
by Singer, Bennett & Dav...
Twenty years ago it was impossible to imagine the president of the United States embracing same-sex marriage or Bruce Jenner transitioning to Cai... (more)
Well of Loneliness
by Hall, Radclyffe
First published in 1928, this timeless portrayal of lesbian love was banned outright upon publication and almost ruined Hall's literary career. It is... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers