All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
741 Titles Found
Published Since: January, 2018


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Hardcover
History of Judaism: From Its Origins to the Present
Goodman, Martin
Details

Buy New - $39.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Hiding Out: A Memoir of Drugs, Deception, and Double Lives
Allen, Tina Alexis
Details

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Hormonal: The Hidden Intelligence of Hormones -- How They Drive Desire, Shape Relationships, Influence Our Choices, and Make Us Wiser
Haselton, Martie & Geoffrey Miller
The hidden intelligence of the hormonal cycle and its role in empowering women to succeed sexually, reproductively, and socially.

Hor... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
House Full of Females: Plural Marriage and Women's Rights in Early Mormonism, 1835-1870
Ulrich, Laurel Thatcher
From the author of A Midwife's Tale, winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the Bancroft Prize for History, and The Age of Homespun-... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
Buy Like New - $13.50 (save $4.50)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
House of Fact, House of Ruin: Poems
Sleigh, Tom

Tom Sleigh’s brilliant new collection is “full of the wonder and eloquence driving profound poetry” (Los Angeles Times)
more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
House of Impossible Beauties
Cassara, Joseph
Details

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
How New York Breaks Your Heart
Hayes, Bill

Bill Hayes's critically acclaimed memoir Insomniac City provided a first look at his unique street photography. Now he presents an exquis... (more)

Buy New - $25.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
How to Think Like an Anthropologist
Engelke, Matthew
Details

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
How to Turn down a Billion Dollars: The Snapchat Story
Gallagher, Billy

The improbable and exhilarating story of the rise of Snapchat from a frat boy fantasy to a multi-billion dollar internet unicorn that has dramat... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Huck Out West
Coover, Robert

“[Coover’s] pen is warmed up in hell. . . . [Huck Out West] establishes Huck in exactly the place Twain himself planned to take hi... (more)

Buy New - $15.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Hunter S. Thompson: the Last Interview: And Other Conversations
Thompson, Hunter S. & David Streitfeld, ed.
A carefully selected volume of rare (and in some cases never-before-published) conversations with the iconic writer, thinker, and rabble-rouser Hun... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Hush
Hart, John

Set in the world of his most beloved novel The Last Child (“A magnificent creation” ?The Washington Post), John Hart delivers a stunn... (more)

Buy New - $27.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
I Am a Cat
Bernstein, Galia
A simple housecat named Simon encounters some bigger cats: Lion, Puma, Panther, Tiger, and Cheetah. Each of the big cats has something to... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
I Am, I Am, I Am
O'Farrell, Maggie
An extraordinary memoir--told entirely in near-death experiences--from one of Britain's best-selling novelists, for fans of Wild, When Br... (more)

Buy New - $25.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Ibn Khaldun: An Intellectual Biography
Irwin, Robert
Details

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Featured Titles
Six Drawing Lessons
by Kentridge, William

Over the last three decades, the visual artist William Kentridge has garnered international acclaim for his work across media including drawing, fi... (more)

How to Read Oceanic...
by Kjellgren, Eric
Art from Oceania, the region encompassing the islands of the central and south Pacific, spans hundreds of distinct artistic processes, formats, a... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers