All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
2613 Titles Found
Published Since: January, 2018


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Hardcover
Talking to My Daughter about the Economy: Or, How Capitalism Works--And How It Fails
Varoufakis, Yanis
Details

Buy New - $22.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
View of the Empire at Sunset: A Novel
Phillips, Caryl
Details

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Neymar: a Soccer Dream Come True
Javaherbin, Mina
Details

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
All Summer Long
Larson, Hope
Details

Buy New - $12.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
If You Don't Have Anything Nice to Say
Sales, Leila
Details

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Sallies, Romps, Portraits, and Send-Offs: Selected Prose, 2000-2016
Kleinzahler, August
Details

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Hymns and Qualms: New and Selected Poems and Translations
Cole, Peter
Details

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
40 Sonnets
Paterson, Don
Details

Buy New - $14.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Autumn of the Black Snake: George Washington, Mad Anthony Wayne, and the Invasion That Opened the West
Hogeland, William
Details

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Adults in the Room: My Battle with the European and American Deep Establishment
Varoufakis, Yanis
Details

Buy New - $18.00
 Add to Wish List
Warden's Daughter
Spinelli, Jerry
Details

Buy New - $7.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Angel's Shadow: The Making of the U2 Spy Program, the Remaking of the CIA and the Plane Crash That Imperiled U. S. -Soviet Relations
Reel, Monte
For fans of The Billion Dollar Spy and A Spy Among Friends, a thrilling account of the CIA's Cold War-... (more)

Buy New - $28.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Glitch: A Novel
Cohen, Elisabeth
Details

Buy New - $26.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Unworthy: A Novel
Monda, Antonio & John Cullen, trans.
Details

Buy New - $24.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Penderwicks at Last
Birdsall, Jeanne
Details

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Featured Titles
Infidel and the Pro...
by Rasmussen, Dennis C.

The story of the greatest of all philosophical friendships?and how it influenced modern thought

David Hume is widely regarded as the m... (more)

Less
by Greer, Andrew Sean
"I could not love LESS more."--Ron Charles, Washington Post

"Andrew Sean Greer's Less is excellent company. It's... (more)
Dying
by Taylor, Cory

A deeply affecting meditation on dying and a wise tribute to life

At the age of sixty, Cory Taylor is dying of melanoma-rela... (more)

Mariposas Nocturnas
by Gowin, Emmet

A stunning portrait of the nocturnal moths of Central and South America by famed American photographer Emmet Gowin

American photograph... (more)

World until Yesterday
by Diamond, Jared
Diamond's most personal book to date draws extensively from his decades of field work in the Pacific islands, as well as evidence from Inuit, Amazonia... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers