All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
2044 Titles Found
Published Since: March, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Hardcover
Here and Gone: A Novel
Beck, Haylen
Here and Gone is a gripping, wonderfully tense suspense thriller about a mother's desperate fight to recover her stolen children from corrupt a... (more)

Buy New - $26.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Talking Pictures: How to Watch Movies
Hornaday, Ann
Whether we are trying to impress a date after an art-house film screening or discussing Oscar nominations with friends, we all need ways to watch... (more)

Buy New - $26.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Sex and Broadcasting: A Handbook on Starting a Radio Station for the Community
Milam, Lorenzo W.
Details

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Who Will Lead Us?: The Story of Five Hasidic Dynasties in America
Heilman, Samuel C. & Ken Heilman
Hasidism, a movement many believed had passed its golden age, has had an extraordinary revival since it was nearly decimated in the Holocaust and... (more)

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Top Dog: Apex Predators Past and Present
Jenkins, Steve

What does it take to be the “top dog”? 

      In his latest book, the award-winning author and illustrator Steve Jenkins introduces reade... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Crack in Creation: Gene Editing and the Unthinkable Power to Control Evolution
Doudna, Jennifer A. & Samuel H. Sternberg
A trailblazing biologist grapples with her role in the biggest scientific discovery of our era: a cheap, easy way of rewriting genetic... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Weight of Ink
Kadish, Rachel
An intellectual and emotional jigsaw puzzle of a novel for readers of A. S. Byatt’s Possession and Geraldine Brooks’s People of the... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Troy
Geras, Adèle
The classic struggle between Greece and Troy brought to life by a panoramic chorus of voices both humble and high, human and divine.
     T... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Chuck's Truck
Anderson, Peggy Perry
When farmer Chuck gets ready to go to town, his barnyard pals gather round. Everyone want to ride along. But the duck Luck, Nip and Tuck, th... (more)

Buy New - $3.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Mighty Mars Rovers: The Incredible Adventures of Spirit and Opportunity
Rusch, Elizabeth

On June 10, 2003, a little rover named Spirit blasted off on a rocket headed for Mars. On July 7, 2003, a twin rover named Opportunity soared throu... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Project Mulberry
Park, Linda Sue
Julia Song and her friend Patrick would love to win a blue ribbon, maybe even two, at the state fair. They’ve always done projects together, and... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
There's a Pest in the Garden!
Thomas, Jan
There’s a pest in the garden and he’s eating all the vegetables! But Duck has a plan to save the day (well, sort of). Featuring Jan Thomas’s wond... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Extra
Yehoshua, A.b. & Stuart Schoffman, trans.
"Yehoshua's masterful portrayal of a female musician at a pivotal moment in her life is deep, unpredictable, and, in the end, surprisingly sus... (more)

Buy New - $14.99
Buy Very Good - $11.25 (save $3.74)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Commander in Chief: FDR's Battle with Churchill 1943
Hamilton, Nigel
"A solid inside view of the strategic thinking that went into the campaign against Hitler as America laid the groundwork for the D-Day invasio... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
German Dictionary
Webster's New World College Dictionaries Editors
Compiled by a team of experienced German and English linguists and lexicographers, this bilingual dictionary combines comprehensive coverage of b... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next
Featured Titles
Virginia Woolf
by Frances Spalding
Virginia Woolf's many novels--notably Night and Day (1919), Jacob's Room (1922), Mrs Dalloway (1925), To the Lighthouse (1... (more)
After Hegel
by Beiser, Frederick C.

Histories of German philosophy in the nineteenth century typically focus on its first half--when Hegel, idealism, and Romanticism dominated. By con... (more)

Nature's God
by Stewart, Matthew
The ideas that inspired the American Revolution were neither British nor Christian but largely ancient, pagan, and continental: the fecund universe of... (more)
Truth
by Burgess, Alexis G. & ...

This is a concise introduction to current philosophical debates about truth. Combining philosophical and technical material, the book is organized... (more)

All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers