All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
2764 Titles Found
Published Since: March, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Paperback
Salt to the Sea
Sepetys, Ruta
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterfully crafted"The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of... (more)

Buy New - $10.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Book of Emma Reyes: A Memoir
Reyes, Emma & Daniel Alarcón, trans.
A literary discovery: an extraordinary account, in the tradition of The House on Mango Street and Angela’s Ashes, of a Colombian woma... (more)

Buy New - $24.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Trespasser
French, Tana
New York Times bestselling author Tana French is “required reading for anyone who appreciates tough, unflinching intelligence and ingenious... (more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Way to the Spring: Life and Death in Palestine
Ehrenreich, Ben
From an award-winning journalist, a brave and necessary immersion into the everyday struggles of Palestinian life 

Over the past three... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
Buy Very Good - $13.50 (save $4.50)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Short Stories in Russian: Rasskazy Na Russkom Iazyke
Baer, Brian James, ed.
A dual-language edition of Russian stories—many appearing in English for the first time
 
This new volume of ten short stories, with pa... (more)

Buy New - $20.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Nest of Vipers
Camilleri, Andrea & Stephen Sartarelli, trans.
In the latest installment of the New York Times bestselling Inspector Montalbano mystery series, Montalbano investigates the death of wealth... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
How I Became a North Korean: A Novel
Lee, Krys
"Lee takes us into urgent and emotional novelistic terrain: the desperate and tenuous realms defectors are forced to inhabit after escaping Nort... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Dying Game: A Novel
Avdic, Asa
A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state
 
The year is 2037, and on the tiny island of Isola, seven p... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
Buy Very Good - $12.00 (save $4.00)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Was the Cat in the Hat Black?: The Hidden Racism of Children's Literature, and the Need for Diverse Books
Nel, Philip
Racism is resilient, duplicitous, and endlessly adaptable, so it is no surprise that America is again in a period of civil rights activism. A signific... (more)

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Branding: a Very Short Introduction
Jones, Robert
Branding is possibly the most powerful commercial and cultural force on the planet. Iconic names such as Coca-Cola, Nike, Manchester United, Harry Pot... (more)

Buy New - $11.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Oxford Illustrated History of Science
Rhys Morus, Iwan, ed.
The Oxford Illustrated History of Science is the first-ever fully illustrated global history of science, from Aristotle to the atom bomb - an... (more)

Buy New - $39.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Survival Guide to the Misinformation Age: Scientific Habits of Mind
Helfand, David J.

We live in the Information Age, with billions of bytes of data just two swipes away. Yet how much of this is mis- or even disinformation? A lot of... (more)

Buy New - $22.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Con Men: Hustling in New York City
Williams, Terry & Trevor B. Milton

This vivid account of hustling in New York City explores the sociological reasons why con artists play their game and the psychological tricks they... (more)

Buy New - $22.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
From Head Shops to Whole Foods: The Rise and Fall of Activist Entrepreneurs
Davis, Joshua C.

In the 1960s and '70s, a diverse range of storefronts?including head shops, African American bookstores, feminist businesses, and organic grocers?b... (more)

Buy New - $35.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Who Made Early Christianity?: The Jewish Lives of the Apostle Paul
Gager, John G.

In this historical and theological study, John G. Gager undermines the myth of the Apostle Paul's rejection of Judaism, conversion to Christianity,... (more)

Buy New - $25.00
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Sun Is Also a Star
by Yoon, Nicola
Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything
<... (more)
Everett Anderson's ...
by Clifton, Lucille
A Coretta Scott King Award winnerA Reading Rainbow SelectionAn NCTE Teachers' Choice... (more)
Ninth Ward
by Rhodes, Jewell Parker
Twelve-year-old Lanesha lives in a tight-knit community in New Orleans' Ninth Ward. She doesn't have a fancy house like her uptown family or lots of f... (more)
Gone Crazy in Alabama
by Williams-Garcia, Rita

Coretta Scott King Award winner * ALA Notable Book * School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * Kirkus Reviewsmore)

Flying Lessons and ...
by Oh, Ellen, ed.
Whether it is basketball dreams, family fiascos, first crushes, or new neighborhoods, this bold anthology—written by the best children’s authors—celeb... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers