All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
1026 Titles Found
Published Since: March, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Hardcover
Welcome to Your World: Experiencing the Built Environment
Goldhagen, Sarah Williams

One of the nation’s chief architecture critics reveals how the environments we build profoundly shape our feelings, memories, and well-being, and a... (more)

Buy New - $40.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
LaRose: A Novel
Erdrich, Louise

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction

Finalist for the 2017 PEN Faulkner Award

... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Places to Be
Barnett, Mac

From the award-winning, bestselling Mac Barnett and Renata Liwska comes a classic and luminous book perfect for fans of The Quiet Book by... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
Buy Very Good - $8.99 (save $9.00)
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Chester and Gus
McGovern, Cammie

Critically acclaimed author Cammie McGovern presents a heartwarming and humorous middle grade novel about the remarkable bond that forms between an... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Little Book on Form
Hass, Robert

An acute and deeply insightful book of essays exploring poetic form and the role of instinct and imagination within form—from former poet laureate,... (more)

Buy New - $29.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
End of Our Story
Haston, Meg

Every love story has a breaking point... From the author of Paperweight comes the star-crossed romance of two high sc... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
My House Board Book
Barton, Byron

With bright, clear illustrations and clean prose, award-winning and bestselling picture book creator Byron Barton deftly familiarizes young childre... (more)

Buy New - $7.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Ms. Bixby's Last Day
Anderson, John David

New York Times Book Review Editor's Choice

“Kids won’t just love this book. They need it.” —Soman Chainani, New... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Brambleheart: A Story about Finding Treasure and the Unexpected Magic of Friendship
Cole, Henry

Twig looked around. Just then an amber shaft of afternoon sunlight poked through the clouds and slanted its way across the river, illuminating the... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Golden Passport: Harvard Business School, the Excesses of Capitalism, and the Failure of the Managerial Elite
McDonald, Duff

A riveting and timely intellectual history of one of our most important capitalist institutions, Harvard Business School, from the bestselling auth... (more)

Buy New - $35.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Outliers
McCreight, Kimberly

From the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia comes a fast-paced teen series where one girl learns that in... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Letterman: The Last Giant of Late Night
Zinoman, Jason

New York Times comedy critic Jason Zinoman delivers the definitive story of the life and artistic legacy of David Letterman, the greatest... (more)

Buy New - $28.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Book of Joan: A Novel
Yuknavitch, Lidia

The 25 Most Anticipated Books by Women for 2017, Elle Magazine

The 32 Most Exciting Books Coming Out in 201... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Guys Read: Heroes and Villains
Scieszka, Jon, et al.

Heroes and Villains, the seventh volume in Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read Library of Great Reading, is chock-full of adventure featuring an arra... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Warriors: a Vision of Shadows #1: the Apprentice's Quest
Hunter, Erin

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: A Vision of Shadows!

For many moons, ThunderClan, ShadowClan, RiverClan,... (more)

Buy New - $7.99
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Dumbest Idea Ever!
by Gownley, Jimmy
Jimmy Gownley's graphic novel memoir about the "dumb" idea that changed his life forever!

What if the dumbest idea ever turned your life up... (more)
Deafo
by Bell, Cece
Going to school and making new friends can be tough. But going to school and making new friends while wearing a bulky hearing aid strapped to you... (more)
Jane, the Fox and Me
by Arsenault, Isabelle
Hélène has been inexplicably ostracized by the girls who were once her friends. Her school life is full of whispers and lies ? Hélène weighs 2... (more)
Arrival
by Tan, Shaun
"A shockingly imaginative graphic novel that captures the sense of adventure and wonder that surrounds a new arrival on the shores of a shining new ci... (more)
Captain Raptor and ...
by O'Malley, Kevin
The planet Jurassica is in an uproar. An unidentified flying object has crashed into the mysterious moon of Eon. This looks like a job for ...more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers