All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
937 Titles Found
Published Since: February, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Hardcover
Miss Ellicott's School for the Magically Minded
Blackwood, Sage

From the author of the acclaimed Jinx trilogy comes a spellbinding fantasy, perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil, about a young heroine... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
In This Grave Hour
Winspear, Jacqueline

"A female investigator every bit as brainy and battle-hardened as Lisbeth Salander."  Maureen Corrigan,... (more)

Buy New - $27.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Hearts of Men: A Novel
Butler, Nickolas

*Finalist for the 2016 Prix Médicis Etrangere*

An epic novel of intertwining friendships and families set in the No... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Simple Favor: A Novel
Bell, Darcey

"Riveting and brilliantly structured, A Simple Favor is an edge-of-your seat domestic thriller about a missing wife and mother tha... (more)

Buy New - $25.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Women in the Castle: A Novel
Shattuck, Jessica

Three women, haunted by the past and the secrets they hold

Set at the end of World War II, in a crumbling Bavarian castle that once... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Will to Power
Nietzsche, Friedrich
New to Penguin Classics, The Will to Power contains some of Nietzsche's most fascinating and combative writings on nihilism, metaphysics and... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Book of Magic: From Antiquity to the Enlightenment
Copenhaver, Brian, ed.
A rich, wondrous anthology of the Western magical tradition, from the Old Testament to Doctor Faustus and Paradise Lost, now in a Penguin Classics... (more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Imbeciles: The Supreme Court, American Eugenics, and the Sterilization of Carrie Buck
Cohen, Adam
Longlisted for the 2016 National Book Award for Nonfiction

One of America’s great miscarriages of justice, the Supreme Court’s infamous 1927... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Elizabeth: The Forgotten Years
Guy, John
“A fresh, thrilling portrait… Guy’s Elizabeth is deliciously human.”
–Stacy Schiff, The New York Times Book Review

A ground... (more)

Buy New - $20.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Cork Dork: A Wine-Soaked Adventure among the Obsessive Pros, Tipsy Hedonists, and Mad Scientists Who Live to Taste
Bosker, Bianca
“A marvelous journey through the mad, manic, seductive subculture of wine and wine lovers.” –Susan Orlean, author of The Orchid Thief
more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Map to the Stars
Matejka, Adrian
A resonant new collection of poetry from Adrian Matejka, author of The Big Smoke, a finalist for The Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Aw... (more)

Buy New - $18.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
How to Watch Soccer
Gullit, Ruud
An opinionated masterclass in the art and science of “reading” a match from one of professional soccer’s most respected and beloved international f... (more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Sometimes We Think You Are a Monkey
Skibsrud, Johanna
Your little arms and legs move just like you are a baby monkey climbing into the leafy branches of a tree. But you are not a monkey.

Your nose tw... (more)

Buy New - $7.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Boy Called Bat
Arnold, Elana K.

From acclaimed author Elana K. Arnold and with illustrations by Charles Santoso, A Boy Called Bat is the first book in a funny, heartfelt,... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
First Time She Drowned
Kletter, Kerry
The beautiful struggle of a girl desperate for the one relationship that has caused her the most pain. In "one of the most lyrical novels I’... (more)

Buy New - $10.99
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Forgotten Men
by Leigey, Margaret E.
Today there are approximately fifty thousand prisoners in American prisons serving life without parole, having been found guilty of crimes rangin... (more)
Undoing the Demos
by Brown, Wendy

Neoliberal rationality -- ubiquitous today in statecraft and the workplace, in jurisprudence, education, and culture -- remakes eve... (more)

Birth of Politics
by Lane, Melissa

In The Birth of Politics, Melissa Lane introduces the reader to the foundations of Western political thought, from the Greeks, who invented... (more)

Reconstructing Lenin
by Krausz, Tamás & Balin...

All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers