All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
1309 Titles Found
Published Since: November, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Hardcover
Duck, Duck, Goose
Hills, Tad

The beloved, classic, and New York Times-bestselling odd couple Duck & Goose are back, and this time their friendship is put to the t... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Wrinkle in Time Movie Tie-In Edition
L'Engle, Madeleine

Winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal and a beloved classic, now a major motion picture?read the book that started it all!

Meg Murry, her s... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Wolfie and Fly
Fagan, Cary
A classic story of imagination, friendship, adventure and speeding through the ocean in a cardboard box. For fans of Ivy & BeanJudy... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Goodnight, Numbers!
McKellar, Danica
A New York Times bestselling bedtime story with a math twist from Danica McKellar (well-known for her roles on The Wonder Years and <... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
First 100 Lift-The-Flap Bilingual First Words
Priddy, Roger

Another title in Priddy’s highly successful First 100 Lift-the-Flap series, First Words / Primeras Palabras, is an engaging introd... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List

Legends: the Best Players, Games, and Teams in Basketball
Bryant, Howard
From Magic Johnson to Michael Jordan to LeBron James to Steph Curry, ESPN's Howard Bryant presents the best from the hardwood--a collection of NBA... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List
Short
Sloan, Holly Goldberg
In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into hersel... (more)

Buy New - $8.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Henry IV, Part 2
Shakespeare, William & Claire McEachern, ed.
The acclaimed Pelican Shakespeare series edited by A. R. Braunmuller and Stephen Orgel
 
The legendary Pelican Shakespeare series featu... (more)

Buy New - $9.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Impact!: Asteroids and the Science of Saving the World
Rusch, Elizabeth
Asteroids bombard our atmosphere all the time. Some are harmless, burning up in a flash of light. But others explode with a great sonic boom, sma... (more)

Buy New - $18.99
Buy Very Good - $9.49 (save $9.50)
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Know Your Rights!: A Modern Kid's Guide to the American Constitution
Barcella, Laura
We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union . . . establish this Constitution for the United States of Americ... (more)

Buy New - $9.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Scratch and Play® Scripps National Spelling Bee
EW Scripps Company
How well do you spell? Test your skills with words chosen by the folks behind the Scripps National Spelling Bee.
Thanks to the innov... (more)

Buy New - $9.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Moomin and the Brigands
Jansson, Tove

The iconic first Moomin comic strip by Tove Jansson, full of adventure, schemes, and romance

Moomin’s pushy relations have come to sta... (more)

Buy New - $9.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Little Train
Greene, Graham

Early one morning the little train wakes up in his home town, Little Snoreing, and decides to go on an adventure. He chugs and puffs his way t... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Global Conflict
Spilsbury, Louise

With our 24/7 news cycle and constant access to the latest headlines, the world can be a scary place. Now imagine you're a child trying to make... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Racism and Intolerance
Spilsbury, Louise

With our 24/7 news cycle and constant access to the latest headlines, the world can be a scary place. Now imagine you're a child trying to make... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Featured Titles
David and Goliath
by Gladwell, Malcolm
Malcolm Gladwell's provocative new #1 bestseller -- now in paperback.

Three thousand years ago on a battlefield in ancient Palestine, a shephe... (more)
Signal and the Noise
by Silver, Nate
"Nate Silver's The Signal and the Noise is The Soul of a New Machine for the 21st century." —Rachel Maddow, author of Drift
more)
Jihadi's Return
by Cockburn, Patrick
Out of the failures of Iraq and Afghanistan, the Arab Spring and Syria, a new threat emerges. While Al Qaeda is weakened, new jihadi movements, especi... (more)
State of Insecurity
by Lorey, Isabell
“If we do not understand precarization, then we understand neither the politics nor the economy of the present.”

After years of the... (more)
Muslims Are Coming
by Kundnani, Arun
"The new front in the War on Terror is the "homegrown enemy," domestic terrorists who have become the focus of sprawling counterterrorism structures o... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers