All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
741 Titles Found
Published Since: January, 2018


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Paperback
Body Is Not an Apology: A Guide to Radical Self-Love

Against a global backdrop of war, social upheaval, and personal despair, there is a growing sense of urgency to challenge the systems of oppression th... (more)

Buy New - $17.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Job of the Wasp

Details

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Land of Permanent Goodbyes
Abawi, Atia
Narrated by Destiny, this heartbreaking -- and timely -- story of refugees escaping from war-torn Syria is masterfully told by a foreign news corre... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
All the Pieces Matter: The Untold Story of the Wire
Abrams, Jonathan
The definitive oral history of the iconic and beloved TV show The Wire, as told by the actors, writers, directors, and others involved in it... (more)

Buy New - $27.00
Buy Very Good - $20.25 (save $6.75)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Calculus Story: A Mathematical Adventure
Acheson, David
Calculus is the key to much of modern science and engineering. It is the mathematical method for the analysis of things that change, and since in the... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Enigma Variations: A Novel
Aciman, André

André Aciman, hailed as a writer of “fiction at its most supremely interesting” (The New York Review of Books), has written a novel that cha... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Dark at the Crossing
Ackerman, Elliot
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST

“Transports readers into a world few Americans know” —Washington Post


A timely new novel o... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
Buy Very Good - $12.71 (save $4.24)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Pass the Ball, Mo!
Adler, David A.
The third installment in this adorable Level 2 Geisel Award-winning series from a classroom favorite!

Mo's latest obsession is basketbal... (more)

Buy New - $14.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Built: The Hidden Stories Behind Our Structures
Agrawal, Roma

The wonders of engineering revealed--by the inspirational female engineer behind The Shard, Western Europe's tallest building.

While o... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Love, Hate and Other Filters
Ahmed, Samira
In this unforgettable debut novel, an Indian-American Muslim teen copes with Islamophobia, cultural divides among peers and parents, and a reality... (more)

Buy New - $18.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Hazel Wood
Albert, Melissa

Welcome to the Hazel Wood?a fiercely stunning contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of The Magicians

Seventeen-year-old... (more)

Buy New - $16.99 (save $2.00)
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Victor Dowd and the World War II Ghost Army
Alberti, Enigma
Your mission: Find Victor Dowd’s missing sketchbook. And discover one of the most unusual stories of World War II.

Meet the 603rd Cam... (more)

Buy New - $12.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Silver Caesars: A Renaissance Mystery
Alcorn, Ellenor, et al.
The twelve silver-gilt cups known as the Aldobrandini Tazze–magnificent examples of 16th-century European goldsmithing in size, design, and quali... (more)

Buy New - $50.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Glass House: The 1% Economy and the Shattering of the All-American Town
Alexander, Brian

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land

**A New York Post Must-Read Book, a ... (more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Brass: A Novel
Aliu, Xhenet
Details

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
5th Wave
by Yancey, Rick
New York Times bestseller
USA Today bestseller
 
Winner of the... (more)
Winner's Curse
by Rutkoski, Marie
Winning what you want may cost you everything you love

They were never meant to be together. As a general’s daughter, seventeen-year-old... (more)
Shadow Scale
by Hartman, Rachel
Seraphina took the literary world by storm with 8 starred reviews and numerous “Best of” lists. At last, her eagerly awaited sequel has arri... (more)
Panic
by Oliver, Lauren

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus R... (more)

Start of Me and You
by Lord, Emery
Brimming with heartfelt relationships and authentic high-school dynamics The Start of Me and You proves that it’s never too late for secon... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers