All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
1309 Titles Found
Published Since: November, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Paperback
Aesthetics
Adorno, Theodor W.

This volume of lectures on aesthetics, given by Adorno in the winter semester of 1958/59, formed the foundation for his later text Aesthetic The... (more)

Buy New - $28.95
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Built: The Hidden Stories Behind Our Structures
Agrawal, Roma

The wonders of engineering revealed--by the inspirational female engineer behind The Shard, Western Europe's tallest building.

While o... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Love, Hate and Other Filters
Ahmed, Samira
In this unforgettable debut novel, an Indian-American Muslim teen copes with Islamophobia, cultural divides among peers and parents, and a reality... (more)

Buy New - $18.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Death of Kings: A John Madden Mystery
Airth, Rennie George
"Rennie Airth is one of the best detective writers around. And The Death of Kings is his best book yet."—Philip Kerr, New York Times ... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Junk: The Golden Age of Debt - A Play
Akhtar, Ayad
*Now on Broadway at Lincoln Center starring Steven Pasquale*

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning... (more)

Buy New - $14.99
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Noodle Soup: Recipes, Techniques, Obsession
Albala, Ken
Every day, noodle shops around the globe ladle out quick meals that fuel our go-go lives. But Ken Albala has a mission: to get YOU in the kitchen... (more)

Buy New - $21.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Hazel Wood
Albert, Melissa

Welcome to the Hazel Wood?a fiercely stunning contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of The Magicians

Seventeen-year-old... (more)

Buy New - $16.99 (save $2.00)
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Victor Dowd and the World War II Ghost Army
Alberti, Enigma
Your mission: Find Victor Dowd’s missing sketchbook. And discover one of the most unusual stories of World War II.

Meet the 603rd Cam... (more)

Buy New - $12.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Silver Caesars: A Renaissance Mystery
Alcorn, Ellenor, et al.
The twelve silver-gilt cups known as the Aldobrandini Tazze–magnificent examples of 16th-century European goldsmithing in size, design, and quali... (more)

Buy New - $50.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Why Parties Matter: Political Competition and Democracy in the American South
Aldrich, John H. & John D. Griffin
Since the founding of the American Republic, the North and South have followed remarkably different paths of political development. Among the fac... (more)

Buy New - $35.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Glass House: The 1% Economy and the Shattering of the All-American Town
Alexander, Brian

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land

**A New York Post Must-Read Book, a ... (more)

Buy New - $17.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
London's Triumph: Merchants, Adventurers and Money in Shakespeare's City
Alford, Stephen

The dramatic story of the dazzling growth of London in the sixteenth century.

For most, England in the sixteenth century was the era o... (more)

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Brass: A Novel
Aliu, Xhenet
Details

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Unf*Ck Yourself: How to Live with Guts and Confidence
Alkon, Amy

Amy Alkon presents Unf*ckology, a “science-help” book that knocks the self-help genre on its unscientific ass. You can finally stop fear... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Speculative Taxidermy: Natural History, Animal Surfaces, and Art in the Anthropocene
Aloi, Giovanni
Taxidermy, once the province of natural history and dedicated to the pursuit of lifelike realism, has recently resurfaced in the world of contemporary... (more)

Buy New - $30.00
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Loitering
by D'Ambrosio, Charles
Charles D’Ambrosio’s essay collection Orphans spawned something of a cult following. In the decade since the tiny limited-edition volume s... (more)
Six Drawing Lessons
by Kentridge, William

Over the last three decades, the visual artist William Kentridge has garnered international acclaim for his work across media including drawing, fi... (more)

Infinite Jest
by Wallace, David Foster
Details
Where'd You Go, Ber...
by Semple, Maria
Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly opinionated partner; to fellow private-school mothers in Seattle, she's... (more)
Question of God
by Nicholi, Armand M.
Throughout the ages, many of the world's greatest thinkers have wrestled with the concept of -- and belief in -- God. It may seem unlikely that any ne... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers