All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
3191 Titles Found
Published Since: November, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Hardcover
Becoming Kareem: Growing up on and off the Court
Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem & Raymond Obstfeld
In his first memoir written especially for young readers, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar will focus on his relationships with several important coaches in his li... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
No Turning Back: Life, Loss, and Hope in Wartime Syria
Abouzeid, Rania

A prize-winning journalist unveils a sprawling saga of life in war-torn Syria.

This fearless work of firsthand reporting by... (more)

Buy New - $26.95
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Soul of the First Amendment
Abrams, Floyd
Details

Buy New - $15.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
All the Pieces Matter: The Untold Story of the Wire
Abrams, Jonathan
The definitive oral history of the iconic and beloved TV show The Wire, as told by the actors, writers, directors, and others involved in it... (more)

Buy New - $27.00
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Minority Leader: How to Lead from the Outside and Make Real Change
Abrams, Stacey
Details

Buy New - $28.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Yamchops: Vegan Butcher Cookbook - Mind-Blowing Plant-Based Meat Substitutions
Abramson, Michael

From North America’s first vegetarian butcher shop, comes YamChops: Vegan Butcher Cookbook. YamChops offers mouthwatering and easy plant-bas... (more)

Buy New - $21.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
On Abortion
Abril, Laia
Details

Buy New - $50.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Beautiful Rising: Creative Resistance from the Global South
Abujbara, Juman, et al.
"Beautiful Rising offers insights and lessons for creative resistance from across the Global South, making it a crucial resource for change-... (more)

Buy New - $17.95 (save $7.00)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Poet X
Acevedo, Elizabeth

“Crackles with energy and snaps with authenticity and voice.” —Justina Ireland, author of Dread Nation

“An... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Deep Roots: How Slavery Still Shapes Southern Politics
Acharya, Avidit, et al.
Details

Buy New - $29.95
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Calculus Story: A Mathematical Adventure
Acheson, David
Calculus is the key to much of modern science and engineering. It is the mathematical method for the analysis of things that change, and since in the... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Enigma Variations: A Novel
Aciman, André

André Aciman, hailed as a writer of “fiction at its most supremely interesting” (The New York Review of Books), has written a novel that cha... (more)

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Cult of the Machine: Precisionism and American Art
Acker, Emma, et al.
Details

Buy New - $65.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Empire of the Senseless
Acker, Kathy
Details

Buy New - $16.00
 Add to Wish List
Paperback
Dark at the Crossing
Ackerman, Elliot
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST

“Transports readers into a world few Americans know” —Washington Post


A timely new novel o... (more)

Buy New - $16.95
Buy Very Good - $12.71 (save $4.24)
 Add to Wish List
Published: in
Page:      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Dying
by Taylor, Cory

A deeply affecting meditation on dying and a wise tribute to life

At the age of sixty, Cory Taylor is dying of melanoma-rela... (more)

When Breath Becomes...
by Kalanithi, Paul
For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced wit... (more)
Cuz
by Allen, Danielle

So tender yet courageous is this fierce family memoir that it makes mass incarceration nothing less than a new American tragedy.more)

What Happened
by Clinton, Hillary Rodham
“In the past, for reasons I try to explain, I’ve often felt I had to be careful in public, like I was up on a wire without a net. Now I’m letting m... (more)
Mariposas Nocturnas
by Gowin, Emmet

A stunning portrait of the nocturnal moths of Central and South America by famed American photographer Emmet Gowin

American photograph... (more)

All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers